Filter by
  • Colin G

    ELMHURST, IL | 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2020
    Mark was super friendly and efficient!

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 26, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found Mark was so friendly and efficient! Thank you for choosing Heritage Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Peter S

    DARIEN, IL | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2020
    Mike in service took good care of me. I got in on time and got done quickly. Everyone was excellent

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 25, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heritage Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Harrell J

    CHICAGO, IL | 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2020
    Mr. Tommy Capps is the best, hilarious sense of humor and salesmanship, Mr. Henry Burrell is a great service advisor, expected to pay for service, he researched and found vehicle still under warranty! Great job to both gentlemen!!

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 25, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Arnold J

    HILLSIDE, IL | 2012 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2020
    Vehicle was served promptly

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 24, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Linda M

    LEMONT, IL | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2020
    Had a problem with one of my tires. I was disappointed that the tire and rim package didn’t cover tire seal issues. Other than that service visit was good

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 21, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Heritage Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Don S

    PALOS HEIGHTS, IL | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Mark is my turn to guy for service. He is extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. When dealing with him, it's more like dealing with a close friend than just a service advisor. Hands down he gets a 5-star rating from this very satisfied customer. And just to ad... the reason I continue to purchase all my vehicles from Heritage Cadillac is because of the service and the great customer care I have and continue to received from all departments. Sales,Service & Financing. Thank-you Heritage. Don Schuble

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 22, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mariela G

    WESTCHESTER, IL | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    I went in for a check engine light in my truck and DVD not playing and my OnStar isn't working. They charge $145 to diagnose each thing. So the main one to me was the check engine light and the DVD player. I got a rental because they needed to keep my truck to be able to diagnose it. Mike Called me the next day saying that the Battery needed to be replace, the cost was $750-$800 just to replace a battery and for my DVD player (they fixed before ) he said I needed to replace the whole thing which is $900!!! I wasn't expecting for this to cost me an arm and leg. Not thinking, I said to go head and change the battery. Which I had no problem with because truck has been working perfectly fine with the one that was there already! I though to myself, they are the profeccionals, so if thats the issue then go head and change it. After 2-3 hours Mike calls me back and says that NOW the Exhaust fan shutters are not working! They were working before so what happened? Now you want me to pay $1500 for something that was working before you changed a simple battery? Mike said if we don't change that, the check engine light might come back on. Seriously?! IM Already paying $750 for a battery that is only $160 Smh! Of course I said No! I get to the car dealer and the check engine lights still on! It didn't even last couple of days for it to come back on. I don't understand how they determine that it was the battery on the truck that needed to be changed instead of the Shutters!! They should have extra batteries to test if its really that the issue!! I am so upset that I could have changed my own battery for $160 and not to mention, NOTHING was wrong with the battery!! I feel I paid for you guys to do NOTHING to my truck. IM still driving truck around with check engine light on! NO DVD player and nothing was fixed!! I feel horrible going in to the Cadillac car dealer to fix an issue and it wasn't even fixed!! I don't mind paying the price but when you bullshit me about something being wrong and its not that, just makes me not trust you anymore!!! I had left a great review before but this time was horrible service!! Mike even seemed to have an attitude! I have dealt with the other guys before and they have been so welcoming and very attentive and nice! I didn't get the same service from Mike! Very upset about this and won't be going back!

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (630) 364-4473 to speak to our manager directly. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Heritage Cadillac
  • Kenneth K

    LOMBARD, IL | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    None

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Ulyesses C

    FOREST PARK, IL | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Great Service

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback! We hope to see you again!
  • Brent D

    VILLA PARK, IL | 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2020
    Very pleased!! Would have liked to buy the loaner XT5 that you gave me but the way the market is going right now, will have to postpone until we see a light at the end of the tunnel. Will get back to see Fran as soon as we can.

    Response from Heritage Cadillac

    March 20, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care.